Subscribe to Office of Technology's Newsletter


Thomas Eulgem- DC-SAL as a Novel Growth-promoting and Disease-suppressing Treatment for Indoor Crops

Juchen Guo- A Game-Changing Lithium-ion Batteries Recycling Technology

Christopher Bardeen & Kerry Hanson - Pulsed Light Debonding of Solar Panels

Peter Atkinson & Linda Walling - Synthetic Biology Enabling Insect Pest Control

Haizhou Liu - PFAS Destruction Technology to Ensure Safe Water Supplies


Victor Rodgers- Device to Treat Acute Edema in Spinal Cord Injury

Mona Eskandari- A Novel Medical Device for Rapid and Routine Lung Diagnosis Monitoring

Maurizio Pellecchia- Targeting Pancreatic Cancer Metastases with First-in-Class EphA2 Agonist Agents

Juan Pablo Giraldo- Targeted Delivery of Pesticides Enabled by Nanotechnology

Alfredo Martinez-Morales- Miplus Solar Battery-making Reliable Solar affordable


Alexander Balandin & Fariborz Kargar- Graphene Thermal Interface Materials

Thomas Kuhlman- GENEWRITE-Genome Engineering with RNA-Intergrating Targetable Endonucleases

Lorenzo Mangolini & Juchen Guo- Drop-in Additives for Improved Li-ion Batteries

Paul Larsen & Sean O'Leary- Amino Acid Changes to Improve Carbon Fixation in Plants

Kanok Boriboonsomsin & Matt Barth- "Eco-Route" Fuel Cost-Saving Driving Navigation for Commerical Vehicles

William Grover- Commercializing "Chronoprinting"

Vincent Lavallo & Juchen Guo- Ionic Liquids for Safer Li-ion Batteries


Adler Dillman- Nematode-derived Insecticidal Toxins

Paul Larsen- Modification of Phosphoenolpyruvate Carboxylase Activity

Masaru Rao- Microfluidic Cellular Engineering Device Platform Validation for CAR T Cell Manufacturing


Sundararajan Venkatadriagaram- Asset Health Management

Guillermo Aguilar- Laser Speckle Imaging

Nosang Myung-  With the Sense of Smell, the World can be Colorful

Juchen Guo- Rechargeable Aluminum-ion Batteries

Peter Atkinson & Linda Walling- WhiteflySynBio

Michael Pirrung- Selective Immunoproteasome Inhibitor Drugs

Meera Nair- Resistin therapeutics in sepsis

Jin Nam & Boris Hyle-Park- Piezoelectric Neuroconduit for Functional Nerve Regeneration

Xin Ge- A Monoclonal Antibody Treatment for Neuropathic Pain

Declan McCole- Deveopment of a Novel Inhibitor of a Host Susceptibility Marker to Bacterial Invasion in Inflammatory Bowel Disease Patients


Maurizio Pellecchia- Innovative Kinase Inhibitors for the Treatment of Neurodegenerative Disorders

Sika Zheng- Nonsense-mediated mRNA Decay Modulating Drugs for a Broad Range of NMD-associated Disorders

Rong Hai & Jikui Song- Identification of Small Molecule Inhibitors of Zika Virus Infection

Nosang Myung- With the Sense of Smell, the World can be Colorful

Chan Park- Fuel Sensor


Wenwan Zhong- Prototype of Mircro RNA Differential Isolation Platform MiRDIP

Thomas Eulgen- Design of Environmentally Friendly Pesticide

Wenbo Ma & Georgios Vidalakis- Elisa Detection Kit for Citrus Huanglongbing (HLB)

Lorenzo Mangolini- Silicon-tin Nanocomposites Electrochemical Energy Battery Storage

Philip Brisk- Quick Liquid Layout Algorithm for Flow Based Microfluidics

Yadong Yin- Plasmonic Stress Memory Sensors for Sports

Eamonn Keogh- Farm Sense Inc. Insect Monitor Sensors to Get Rid of Pests

Meera Nair- Commercialization of Human Resistin Recombinant Proteins (sepsis)